Shri Vinod Hiralal Ravadka
General Manager
Head Office 'Municipal Bank Bhavan',
245, P'Dmello Road, Fort, Mumbai- 400 001.
Tel Office: 022 22717801
 
 

 

 
  Shri Sanjay D. Bhosale
Dy.General Manager (Loan, Legal, Computer,Estate, Printing & Stationery)
Head Office 'Municipal Bank Bhavan',
245, P'Dmello Road, Fort, Mumbai- 400 001.
Tel Office: 022 22717861
 
     
 

Mrs.D.K.Shirke
Dy. General Manager (Accounts,Administration,Secretary,Banking,Audit & Inspection
)
Head Office 'Municipal Bank Bhavan',
245,P'Demello Road,Fort,Mumbai:- 400 001.
Tel Office : 022 22717862
Email :shirkedk@mcbbank.co.in

 
     
 

Mr.Prashant R. Revdekar
Assistant General Manager (Loans,Printing & Stationery,Work related to  Memebers Benefits )
Head Office 'Municipal Bank Bhavan',
245,P'Dmello Road,Fort,Mumbai:- 400 001.
Tel Office : 022 22717842
Email:  revdekarpr@mcbbank.co.in                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

 
 

Mr.Vinay A. Gadkar
Assistant General Manager (Accounts,Banking &
 Octroi)
Head Office 'Municipal Bank Bhavan',
245,P'Dmello Road,Fort,Mumbai:- 400 001.
Tel Office :022 22717832
Email : gadkarva@mcbbank.co.in

 
 

 

 
 

Miss. Shilpa S. Kaviskar
System Analyst

Head Office, 'Municipal Bank Bhavan',
245, P'Dmello Road, Fort, Mumbai:- 400 001.
Tel Office : 022 22717852
Email : mcb.itcell@mcbmumbai.com

 
     
 
 

Senior Manager & Branch Manager  attached to Head Office

 

 Sr.No Name of the Officer Designation Deptt Branch Telephone No.  Telephone No E-mail
1 Shri S.A. Gadge Senior Manager Administration,Estate (Proposal & Other Estate related matters) 2222717863   hr@mcbbank.co.in, gadgesa@mcbbank.co.in
2 Shri.R.A.Tribhuvane Senior Manager  Secretarial, MR 2222717873   sec@mcbbank.co.in, tribhuvanera@mcbbank.co.in
3 Miss K.N.Lawande Senior Manager Loans,Printing & Stationary Marketing -Loans 2222717843   loans@mcbbank.co.in, lawandekn@mcbbank.co.in
4 Smt.S. D.Mohit Senior Manager Accounts & Banking,Estate Payments, Marketing-Deposits 2222717833   accounts@mcbbank.co.in, mohitsd@mcbbank.co.in
5 Smt A.S.Darade Senior Manager (I/C) Audit & Inspection, P.F., Legal (Other than Bank Staff) 2222717860   mcbank@mcbmumbai.com, daradeas@mcbbank.co.in
6 Shri.S.S. Chavan Senior Manager IT  Computer & Member Benefit, Legal (Bank Staff) 2222717853   mcb.itcell@mcbmumbai.com, surendra.chavan@mcbbank.co.in
7 Smt.S.S.Gadre Manager  Accounts 2222717834   accounts@mcbmumbai.com, gadress@mcbbank.co.in

 

   
   
 

Branch Managers attached to Branches

 

Sr. No  Name of the Officer  Designation  Branch  Branch Telephone No.  Telephone No.  E-mail
 1 Shri.Alankar H. Mahamunkar Branch Manager Head Office 22616911  22616912  ho@mcbbank.co.in,
 2 Smt Samira Mahat Branch Manager(I/C) CST  22634423   cst@mcbbank.co.in,
 3 Shri Ramesh R Bute Branch Manager (I/C) Nanachowk 23860759   nanachowk@mcbbank.co.in
 4 Shri Deepak D. Shinde Branch Manager Byculla 23088799   byculla@mcbbank.co.in
 5 Shri.Sadanand S.Lad Branch Manager Parel 24181474   parel@mcbbank.co.in
 6 Shri Gautam B. Jadhav Branch Manager Bandra 2642521   bandra@mcbbank.co.in
 7 Shri.Ajit T.Parkhi Branch Manager Ghatkopar 25012670   ghatkopar@mcbbank.co.in
 8 Shri.Karan S.Pawar Branch Manager Mulund 25610116 - mulund@mcbbank.co.in,
 9 Shri.Gajanan W.Shirke Branch Manager Deonar 25512930   deonar@mcbbank.co.in
 10 Shri.Bhau K. Jadhav Branch Manager G/South 24229645   g_south@mcbbank.co.in
 11 Shri Milan G. Sakpal Branch Manager Andheri (W)  26281683   andheri_w@mcbbank.co.in
 12 Shri Vilas L. Kamble Branch Manager(I/C) Sion Hosp. 24092919   sion@mcbbank.co.in
 13 Shri Santosh A.Vaidya Branch Manager Kandivali  28634600   kandivali@mcbbank.co.in
 14 Shri.Mahendra G. Korlekar Branch Manager(I/C) Nair 23098669   nair@mcbbank.co.in
 15 Shri. Sunil D Pawar Branch Manager Borivali 28912244   borivali@mcbbank.co.in
 16 Shri.Rahmtulla A. D. Mandlik Branch Manager(I/C) Andheri (E) 26845099   andheri_e@mcbbank,co.in
 17 Smt Smita U. Todurkar Branch Manager(I/C) Bhandup 25941317   bhandup@mcbbank.co.in
 18 Smt Shubhangi Kamble Branch Manager(I/C) Marine Lines 22821650    marinelines@mcbbank.co.in
 19 Shri.Sanjay Y. Puralkar Branch Manager Chembur 25289333 - chembur@mcbbank.co.in
 20 Shri. Minal G. Mapsekar Branch Manager(I/C) Goregaon 28711533   goregaon@mcbbank.co.in
             
 
   
 
   
 
 

 

   
All rights reserved